FAVORITE SUMMER OUTFITS

Well hello there guys!! It is been quite some time since you have last heard from me. Life has been crazy busy! I have been working super hard at creating good content on Instagram and Youtube for my followers and subscribers. Feel free to go check out both! Here is the link to my instagram & my youtube channel! I am also now on Pinterest and post several of my outfits there as well. In today’s blog I am going to show you all my current favorite outfits. You all know I love to change up my style and I am constantly finding new outfits and trends I want to try out. All of these outfits are affordable and cute at the same time, so it is definitely a win win. I hope you all enjoy! Thanks to all whom have supported me thus far!

OUTFIT 1

IMG_0819                                                                    

OK GUYS!! I am utterly obsessed with this outfit! It is so comfy and perfect for this hot weather us Alabama folks are currently experiencing. It is loose and is made with very soft material, plus, it is so cute! I enjoyed succulent shopping in this little outfit of mine. I purchased this jumpsuit from Target and it is now on sale! I paired this outfit with my favorite loafers that are also from Target. They are white so they literally match everything and they are so easy to slide on and go out the door.

OUTFIT 2

IMG_0890

I am in LOVE with this outfit! It is so spunky & fun. This outfit was definitely out of my comfort zone, but like I said, I am trying out new outfit styles and have been getting a lot of inspiration lately. These pants are my favorite part. The early 2000’s gaucho style is making its way back, just in a more revamped manner. I purchased these pants (similar)  from one of my favorite stores, Forever 21  for a great price. I purchased the shirt from Belk a few months ago, but here is a similar shirt that looks the same. I cannot stop wearing these clear sunglasses ! I think they really top off the outfit. They add an extra bit of jazz to the whole look. Clear sunglasses are actually becoming pretty popular for those who want the “glasses” look. I think they are fun to throw on when going out with friends.

— If you look closely you can see my cute little dainty star bracelet  that I purchased from my favorite store, Brandy Melville  it was really inexpensive, and perfect to complete an outfit. I wear this bracelet almost every day. It is so small and simple, yet perfect to give off the look you desire. I purchased my bralette  from Target and wear it constantly.

OUTFIT 3

Facetune_10-05-2018-12-08-05

ALRIGHT HANDS DOWN FAVORITE DRESS! You guys, this dress has been worn so many times already. It is literally the most perfect dress I have ever owned. I love how it is a 50s inspired dress, but yet, has a modern touch to it. I purchased this dress from Target and it is now on sale for only $20. Polka dots are trending right now, and this has to be my favorite polka dot piece. If you look close, you can see the small slit below the bow. I love that part of the dress, because it shows a little bit of skin, making it more modern, yet, it is not too revealing. You can pair this with a cute jean jacket and wear sneakers with it, loafers, or even wedges. This dress allows you to be creative and dress is up, down, modernize it, or even get inspiration from the back ground of this style dress.

OUTFIT 4

IMG_1342

IMG_1533

This outfit says SASS all over it. I love how it has the summer time look. It definitely reminds me of a southern class outfit with the big white hat I found at Target and the pastel off-the-shoulder shirt from Forever21. I have had a lot of questions as to where I got my jeans. I purchased these jeans from American Eagle and have never regretted it. American Eagle has the best jeans with the best material. I love the frayed ends too! My sandals were custom Jack Rogers  that are the perfect shade of pink! I love my little blue purse from Kate Spade . It is not too small and not too big. It is the perfect size and it the cutest shade of blue. This outfit is the best outfit for a little outdoors picnic!

OUTFIT 5

IMG_1586

IT IS GARDENING SEASON! I found the cutest little garden the other day, and could not help but to take a picture in one of my favorite pastel dresses from Forever21. It is so simple, yet elegant. I paired it with my hat from Target and my Jack Rogers.

OUTFIT 6

IMG_2439

ALL THINGS PINK!! Everything in this outfit is pretty much pink. I have been loving that color lately. These checkered shorts (similar) are from Dillard’s, but I found a cute pair from Forever21. I paired them with my favorite mauve shirt  from Urban Outfitters. My pink head band  is also from Urban!

OUTFIT 7

IMG_2666

RAINY DAY OUTFIT!! I wore this cute red & white button down shirt around the house and running errands in my town. The weather was really cloudy & rainy but that didn’t stop me from getting out! This is the perfect outfit for a gloomy day. I left the last two buttons undone so I could create a cute little tie in the front. The jeans I am wearing, were purchased from a local thrift store and I cut the ends off  and cut holes in the knee to give them some style. How do you like them?

I hope you enjoyed my little outfit diary! Don’t forget to comment & share your thoughts!

Leave a comment